Munchy Brunchy

girls

I’m not a huge fan of Sundays to begin with. Who knows why, it is still the weekend?? I think it started because of hating my old job and always having major anxiety starting off the work week. Harv and I always hung out togehter on Sunday’s though and made them lounge around, fun days! So lately they have been extra hard for me. I have to say though, my past few Sunday’s have been great. Sunday Brunch or hanging by the pool with great girlfriends… you can’t go wrong there!

This past Sunday was RedStone Grill in the Pramedane, NJ. Complimentaty mimosas anyone?… I’ll say yes to that! The food there is great! And I always like when they add little extras like bringing out warm towels at the end. So some more shopping spending all our money on dumb stuff like flasks. Not gonna lie I will definitely be using this… perhaps at the pool?

love it

 
So yesterday was another great Brunchy Sunday! One of my BFFs, Lori is visiting from the great state of Milwaukee (yes, I just had to Google that to see how to spell it). I never get to see her anymore and she is a blast!! So we did brunch yesterday, again at RedStone, in Plymouth Meeting this time. Why not try a new place? Let’s go over this again… FREE Mimosas! Well… this is what we thought and the main reason we went there. To our dissapointment, the RS in PA doesn’t give out complimentary Mimosas! What!? Oh well… we had to get wine instead. Great day with the girls though, I never thought I could have so much fun in Whole Foods, and also be so immature at 29 😉 . Yes, they do make all natural latex condoms apparently.?
 

yummeee

 

 
 
WORKOUT – 4 miles, yoga, weights 
2 responses

  1. Steph

    That pineapple cake was deeeelicious! Loved Bella.. definitely gotta go again, but I like how we’ve hit up a few different spots on Main street. 🙂 Hopefully next time it won’t rain on us!

    May 25, 2011 at 12:29 am

    • Love the first comment, Steph thanks!! We will definitely do another place on Main St, hopefully soon.

      May 27, 2011 at 3:55 am

Leave a Reply

