MAC Lipstick – Crosswires

cross the wire

 I LOVE this color! Crosswires. MAC lipstick is one of the best to begin with because it’s so creamy and smooth and you can put it on light or dark. I got suckered into buying this color by one of the sales girls. She was so cute and complimentary (of course that is always how they get you). I wasn’t too sure about it at first but I use it all the time!! Mostly use it really light but it is perfect for going out too – so yeah I use it all the time 😉

Leave a Reply

