Things I Love – now

sangria

These Shoes (I am a size 7, FYI)

These Chips

Having off class for 10 days, after tomorrow

My life…

Getting the once in a lifetime opportunity to lounge by the pool all the time (Mike – you win the lottery yet??)

The weather today

Being able to wake up and run 13.1 just because

Fourth of July Mountain anticipation

Studying all day tomorrow – yes it’s true… because it’s for a good cause! 🙂

Sangria – even though I didn’t drink any today! (or anything else alcoholic in case you were wondering)

Having my car back – no more rentals!

Neon colors

2 responses

  1. ali

    love the blog… i’m loving the aldo shoes! you’re motivating me to get another work out in tonight… my 4 miles from earlier today seem like nothing now! IS there anyway you can movtivate me to finish my take home final!? What are you going to school for April? My classes are only offered during the day, but I have a 2 hour break (my sun break) so I’m enjoying my last summer of lounging as well!

    June 29, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    • Nursing it is! How crazy after all that RN Recruitment!? Should have known then, ha. Too bad we aren’t in the same city and could hang out during our days off together!! I could use a daytime drinking buddy 😉

      July 19, 2011 at 4:06 pm

Leave a Reply

