Chicago, Baby!

Couldn’t wait long enough for Philly so I just HAD to do another race! Chicago, Rock ‘n’ Roll! Actually most of it stemmed from the fact that I’ve been wanting to go see my friend Lori who lives out somewhere near there?? 🙂 Wasn’t sure if I wanted to give myself the full summer race free and rest free but considering I did a halfer the other day I thought I’d be alright. We’ll see… ?

PS – Bret Michaels is going to be the post-concert performer – score! Too bad Cytomax is the drink sponsor for this one instead of MGD64. Oh well, I will just have to deal and drink on my flight.

Leave a Reply

