Memory Lane Monday

lil girl

Since I had such a blast looking at old pictures last week I decided to make it a regular thing. This pic also went perfectly with my little temper tantrum that I had yesterday. Acting like I was about 5 years old when I spilled the Brita pitcher all over the floor and then decided to throw it into the sink because I was mad. Broken plastic pieces all over always makes things better, right?

Lots to get done today. 10 miler down – good run… long ones are starting to feel like the norm again which is great! A couple of meetings today and then trying to pack up some more stuff. Busy, busy week. Let’s remember…. this lil girl has big dreams 🙂

 
WORKOUT – 10 miles (including 5 sets of AM stairs), weights, yoga
Leave a Reply

