A Running Affair

love running

I had to share this with everyone because I thought it was hilarious. And I’ve been so busy moving pretending to help lift stuff, that I have not had time to write. Plus with the whole not running working out thing my life is pretty boring ;). Getting my RW magazine was about the most exciting thing that happened to me today. Usually it’s running as number one and getting coffee as number two – neither of which will be happening anytime soon.

 
I also saw THIS LITTLE GUY in the mag… what is this… coincidentally the same weekend that I am going to be in Miami!! Might just have to sign up. This means ‘taking it easy’ with the drinking for a night on the trip… we will just have to wait and see how that one goes. Also three weeks after the Philly Marathon – not sure this is my best idea ever. But when are any of my ideas?
 
 
 
 
WORKOUT – little bit of yoga (even though I’m not even supposed to be doing that)
One response

  1. LOVE it.Hope I get my runners world today too!!

    July 29, 2011 at 12:32 pm

Leave a Reply

