Memory Lane Monday – 4

D and R

In honor of the rents who were so awesome and helped me move this weekend (never again, I promise). And our moving van that was literally from the 70’s, complete with surfer picture painted on the sign. If I wasn’t so tired I’d write more but I’m recovering from a long weekend topped off by a Sunday-night Funday-night. Can’t wait to start taking pics, blogging and most importantly RUNNING and being healthy again. Today was officially the first day of my ‘new start’. So far, so amazing…

 
 
 
 
 
WORKOUT- 30 min elliptical, weights
One response

  1. Bev

    OMG, they are such babies in this picture but love it!!! What wonderful parents you have April 🙂

    August 9, 2011 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

