Cranberry Boots

so cute

I’ve been eyeing these guys up for sometime now and what better excuse need to get them than a hurricane! I walked past City Sports today on my way home from getting coffee and saw them in the window… love! Can’t wait to bust them out today and get them all wet and muddy. Now… what to wear with them. Cut-offs and a 3/4 sleeve off the shoulder sweater?? Oh well, that’s what I’m wearing whether it looks good or not because it’s comfy! I’m not the best at fashion but per Kate Moss at least I know I made a good choice. Except my legs don’t look that good in them. Now it’s off into the ridiculousness… as soon as all my drinking partners start getting ready!! Let’s go people… you know the saying “you can’t drink all day if you don’t start in the morning, and 3:30pm is NOT the morning.

 
WORKOUT – yoga
Leave a Reply

