The Brat is Back

can’t resist

That’s right… the Murphster is back! And I forgot how much I missed him. He was a little confused at first but once he sniffed around and figured out where his “sheep” was he picked his favorite spot already – my bed. Maybe that’s what I get for not having a couch yet. Oh well, I am a sucker for cuteness so I just might have to give in tonight this weekend. Afterall he needs to rest up for his run tomorrow too. I’m making him do at least 5 with me.

Leave a Reply

