Famous Dave’s

FDs

Time for some more fun products! And I can not say enough good things about this stuff!! People kept asking me how I got so tan… 1.training for the marathon and running outside  2.pool membership and not working all summer  3.FAMOUS DAVES (and I don’t mean the BBQ joint).

This stuff is freaking awesome! I usually hate most tanning products because they go on streaky or they smell or look orange-y. But this stuff is da-bomb… so good, you might as well have some BBQ along with it.

They also have different ‘shades’ – for fair skin or tan skin. In the winter I use the fair skin one. Obviously since I look like this girl in the winter… complete with red eyes and all.

Leave a Reply

