More to Love…

1.Chocolate Milk  2.Getting to meet up with friends for coffee, drinks etc – loving that everything is so close!  3.Sunday Fundays  4.Tiff’s Lemon charm  5.Hanging in my apartment with no couch or decorations  6.Foam rollers  7.The Stick  8.Frye boots – love Jane  9.Leather jackets for fall  10.Rock ‘n’ Roll Series  11.Getting surprise gifts in the mail  12.Going away (I think I mention that every time)  13.RUNNING – even when I can’t do it because I realize how badly I miss it  14.Cherries in smoothies  15.Smoothies  16.Mojitos  17.Twitter!! 18.Girl’s Nights Out  19.When random groups of your friends meet and all hit it off  20.Fall weather

my 'couch'

 

being weird at morning coffee

 
One response

  1. Pingback: Sangria and Snooki « Running Rocks

Leave a Reply

