Memory Lane Monday – On Top of the World

surfin

I mostly chose this picture today because I didn’t feel like digging through my closet to get all my old pics out, and my St. Barts pics were easy to get to. Saint Barthelemy was by far the best place I’ve been yet to date. But since traveling is my new found fav, hopefully I will eventually find some other spots that are comparable. And mostly this pic is fun because I am being weird and was right after I was drinking champagne on the beach all day – can’t go wrong there.

Leave a Reply

