January Brita

january??

How is it almost the end of the year!!? I think it finally hit me that it is fall and summer has come to a close. Only a few months too late, here. I was changing the Brita Filter yesterday and looked at the little date on the top and realized the next time I have to change it will be January! One reason this is good – I actually remembered to look at the date instead of letting it go for 6 months and drinking yucky water. Two – I’m ready for the past year to be over and start off 2012 with a new fresh outlook and good attitude. And yeah… guess that’s about it? Wow, I really need to start thinking of some more fun things to post about. Looking forward to the weekend!!

WORKOUT – fusion, stretches/foam etc etc etc…

Leave a Reply

