Purple is the New Black

I have been a little crazy about the color purple lately. Not sure why… maybe it’s the fall, or my mood, or my weirdness? Who knows but I love it again! Watch out ‘Poppy‘, purple is moving into town. Lipstick, nail polish, pillows, clothes… etc etc. A dark deep purple goes especially well with a ‘caper’ or ‘granny smith apple’ green. Saw this water bottle at Lululemon Athletica the other day when I went in to get a yoga block. Totally dig the saying so I had to get it.

love is...

Being within walking distance of any high-end store imaginable – probably not the best idea for me. Oh well … it’s fun!

Two days of yoga and tea, I am starting to feel healthier already.

WORKOUT – yoga

Leave a Reply

