Naked Athletes

GB

I kinda stole this idea from SkinnyRunner and PBFingers when I read it on their blogs a few weeks ago. And since I’m not running, recovering from a major sinus infection… and my life is pretty boring right now, I need to think of new copy people’s ideas. I do however think this article and ESPN’s idea of the Body Issue is interesting. Plus Gretchen is hot and who wouldn’t want her on their blog. I also love the fact that she says she has to work hard and give up a lot – have a restricted diet, etc etc, to be a better athlete and get to where she wants to be.

HERE is the full interview.

PS- Ryan Hall is in Bodies We Want in 2011 too

WORKOUT – yoga (but after seeing this, wish I could be doing a lot more 😦 )

Leave a Reply

