Til the Cows Come Home

tipping

Busy, busy, busy! I have been running around and working a lot and haven’t even had time to post. Glad I am busy and there is a lot going on, but also looking forward to getting back into a routine next week after. My new bar key came in the mail yesterday and I love it! Working at the FH has been great and a lot of fun. More to come on all that later. Hopefully next week will bring more time to blog, and more time and ability to work out.

Update on my knee. IT band is still really tight and super bruised from foam rolling!!! I look like I fell down the stairs. Hopefully this means it is really working, but I have a sneaking feeling that it’s not, and in fact getting worse. A trip to the doc is probably in store soon. Halloween has already come and gone and time is flying by. And this girl needs to be ready to train this spring! (ie February).

devil and angel?

WORKOUT- yoga class

One response

  1. Nice costume, hope your leg feels better soon!

    November 2, 2011 at 10:13 pm

Leave a Reply

