Rock Encore

bling

Home from Cabo! Usually coming back from vacation and checking the mail it’s bills and junk mail. But I was surprised last night when I had a few fun things waiting for me. One of them was my Rock and Roll Encore metal. This is for completing two RnR races in one year. I was hoping to get more in of course but am really happy with what I did get to accomplish and hopefully next year I can do three or more and get some more metals. It’s all about the BLING, baby!

WORKOUT – yoga class

Leave a Reply

