Oats in a Jar

empty AB

Another quick post today and nothing exciting and original. I think I got this idea for the first time reading Carrot’s ‘n’ Cake. Have been wanting to try it for a while and today was the perfect day since I just finished up my Almond Butter. It’s always impossible to get out every last bit from the jar so a great way to use it all up is making your oatmeal in the jar. I used a bag of my instant ‘running oatmeal’, dumped in some water and a nanner and put it in the microwave. Definitely good for a morning when you are traveling too because you can put the lid right back on the jar and take it with you. Just make sure you remember to take it off when you put it in the microwave.

WORKOUT – yoga class

Leave a Reply

