Naked and Raw

Bet that got your attention! Well it got the attention of the guy at the market this morning too. I ran into RH Market to grab something to eat after my run this morning. Naked juices are delish! Packed with protein and all natural good stuff. You basically get all your fruits and veggie servings in one of these. They are great after runs, as noted before… as well as their coconut water. But while I was in there I grabbed a few Raw bars. I’ve been wanting to try these so I’m excited. So the dude at the counter is ringing me up and he says “Naked and Raw, huh?”. Thought that was pretty funny since I didn’t even realize it. Anyway, not as funny if you weren’t there I guess.

One response

  1. Bev

    Do you think maybe he was trying to pick you up???

    November 30, 2011 at 12:52 am

Leave a Reply

