BC Loves Me

When THE SEXIEST MAN ALIVE – 2011 tells you to do something… you should probably listen.

Sexay!

That’s right… this guy sent me a personal message in the mail the other day, congratulating me on running San Diego, and telling me to keep it up! Well, obviously BC and I are meant to be together because he must have read my mind. Seeing as how I just signed up for Marathon number 2, and have started training.
 
Ok, so some of this is a little exaggerated. I’m pretty sure Bradley didn’t wake up one day and decide he wanted to send some crazy girl a signed pic. It’s all thanks to my awesome coaches from TNT!
 
2 responses

  1. Marta Myland

    What???!!! Is that for real? You lucky brat:) At least now when you run into him on the street, you will have something to talk about ha ha!
    PS… great job on the Miami race!

    December 17, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    • you mean so when we get married we’ll have something to talk about?? haha. love you! good to see you last night!

      December 22, 2011 at 1:52 am

Leave a Reply

