Workout Recap 12.29.11

Haven’t posted one of these guys in a while. Probably because I haven’t had any really great runs. Although.. yes, ALL runs are great, and I’m ecstatic just to be able to run again! I started ART last night and I’m hoping that it is helping already. I have a few more sessions to go (about 3). I’ll talk about that later though. In the meantime…. amazing run today. Outside in the freezing cold, so refreshing. My knee felt good and I kicked it up. I really wanted to do 10 but also didn’t want to push it since I have my long run coming up on Saturday. Perfect ending to the run… started to snow. SO looking forward to training these next two months.

8 miles – 1:08

Splits – 8:45, 8:51, 8:54, 8:38, 8:49, 8:14, 8:25, 8:06

Leave a Reply

