So Cute

I had all intentions of posting about my run today which was a great workout. BUT I picked up the January/February issue of Women’s Health at CVS while waiting for my prescription and I saw this guy. LOVE him! So this is super short and super sweet today. Plus I am really tired. I think everything is catching up to me because it was a tough day, day number 10… tomorrow will be an easy day to gear up for my long run on Friday!

watch out BC!

WORKOUT – 6 miles, 2 miles treadmill, weights, yoga dvd
WEEK 2 – Mon:6miles,JM,yoga,bike  Tues:spin,JM,yoga  Wed:6miles,2miles speed,weights,yoga  Thur:bike,JM,yoga  Fri:16miles,yoga Sat:elliptical(recovery),JM,yoga Sun:5miles,JM,yoga
Leave a Reply

