Missing Murph

Why is it that we always think back and feel what we were doing this time last year? Sometimes you almost feel as if it were last year. Maybe that’s Deja vu? I guess it’s only a natural instinct, change of seasons, reminders, moving forward. It all comes into play. I’ve been thinking a lot lately about last January and how much of a different place I was in. Although sometimes my life seemed more ‘together’ at that time, I really was just beginning everything. And the new year, last and going forward is always perfect time for a fresh start.

The other day I started thinking about Murph – since I got him around this time last year. And I am starting to miss him a lot more. I think our ‘break up’ was much needed for a while but I am ready to give it another shot, if he is…

so freaking cute

even cuter??

 
WORKOUT – JM, bike 30 min, bike 1 hour, yoga dvd
Leave a Reply

