Can I get Some ‘Wooder’ Please?

Water, wooder, wuter, whater… however you say it. I need some! Running through the water stops at the race… apparently everyone knew I was from up North or from Philly. I would ask if they were handing out ‘wooder’ or powerade. And they would give me a funny look and say ‘you mean whater?’ Yes.

is that 'wooder'?

This week will consist of rest and lots of ‘wooder’. I think I hydrated pretty well after the race. To the point that I couldn’t even get drunk on Saturday night because I hydrated too much… which is a good thing. But I made up for that yesterday…

I’ll also be working on my race recap and fun stories from the weekend!! Good times – both fun and race.

Leave a Reply

