What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas

Remember this guy!? Can’t believe it’s been a month already and it’s time to head out West. I’m still in the process of working on my ‘new attitude’ at life and having a more positive outlook on my goals. I know when I get back it’s going to be back to the grind and time to get super serious about training again and getting my body ready for San Diego and maybe a few halfs coming up in between then. Oh yeah, and bathing suit season. But I am ready for an amazing spring and summer. Turning 30. Time to PARTY! I’ll be sure to have a full recap when I get back… or not. 😉

Leave a Reply

