T to the R to the X

TRX – shit is hard, yo! Took my second class tonight and it was waaaay better than the first. I liked the instructor better, and we did more ‘TRX stuff’. The first time we were doing situps and things on the floor which I could be doing at home. Anyway… this is an awesome workout! And great core work and balancing training for running. Not to mention that if you did this two or so times a week you’d have a sick body in no time. New goal = found. Duh… did you not read my last post?

This is what the rest of my night consisted of…

stick plus wine

2 responses

  1. Just ordered TRX…I am waiting for it in the mail and so excited to get started ! Let the pain begin 🙂

    March 22, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    • awesome!! seriously… my abs, back and arms are still killing me from tuesday. love it! can’t wait to see results. lmk how you like it.

      March 22, 2012 at 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

