Obsessions for Spring

I’ve been slacking in blogging, life, running and all things in general. So did we really think I was going to get my ‘obsession’ post out on time this month. Kinda hard to think of lots of things that I love lately since I seem to be not liking much. But here goes… things I LOVE now…

1.Katie is back!!  2.and carrying all of my “essentials”  3.Katie’s new BFF?  4.Spring weather in March  5.running with TNT again and running for a REASON – please donate!!, thanks!  6.lots of mountains weekends  7.buying my 30th birthday present  8.THIS  9.THIS  10.and maybe THIS  11.logging a ton of miles  12.finally starting to feel good again  13.pooooooltime  14.which means brunchtime  15.Sunday Fundays again  16.Monday hangovers again (… I’ll take it)  17.runningrunningrunning  18.blisters  19.getting tan (spray and with screen of course)  20.bikini ready hopefully yes!

Leave a Reply

