I Drink Dirty Water

Hhm, do you think my Brita isn’t working right? Maybe it’s time to change the filter?

oooh, yummy!

Ok… I am gross, but I’m not that gross. Cayenne pepper. Not dirt. With lemon slices (although I kinda like it better without)… so good. Cayenne pepper – speeds metabolism, tastes good, clears out your sinuses… what more could you ask for. Everyone needs a little spice in their life! Drinking flavored aka non-boring water helps me to drink more throughout the day. This is my new fav flavor. HOT! 😉

2 responses

  1. That actually sounds really good. Love the cayenne pepper!

    March 30, 2012 at 1:04 pm

    • it is! i’m a little obsessed now

      March 31, 2012 at 9:17 am

Leave a Reply

