Say Goodbye to my 20’s

And bad habits. The Birthday week/extravaganza/excuseforeatingcrapanddrinkingeverynight is over. Fun times but I’m ready to get back to a nice routine again this week and eating healthy again. Oh yeah and drinking water instead of alcohol. I woke up yesterday morning and my lips were so dry it looked like I just ran a marathon through the sahara and post fueled up with 10 shots of patron. Not quite but I ran 13 on Friday and didn’t exactly hydrate well. Unless champagne counts.

What have I been doing this past week since I’m slacking on the blog front.

Lots of this…

Recovery…

Re-fuel…

And lots of fun. No documentation of that.

2 responses

  1. Ugh I feel your pain I had a very similar morning today after eating crap and drinking champaign! Feels worth it when I’m eating everything in front of me, not nearly as much fun when I wake up so dehydrated and feeling gross!! Hope you had a great birthday though, you deserve it!!!

    April 9, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    • Seriously! It’s so hard to say no sometimes though, especially when you are having fun! Back to the grind and being healthy though… it WILL pay off. Thanks for the Birthday wishes!

      April 11, 2012 at 9:56 am

Leave a Reply

