Sticks are for Kids

Mama and Baby chillin on the coach. I basically had to chase the UPS guy down the street and almost jumped onto his truck for fear of missing my package! I can’t get deliveries at my place unless I’m at home between 2-5 in the afternoons (ok… so usually I am), but somehow I tend to miss UPS and FedEx all the time and then have to get the packages re-routed and all that annoying stuff.

Anyway. So psyched that this little baby arrived. Can’t wait to use it torture myself. I’ve been needing a travel size but instead decided to go with the little kiddie version since it was much smaller. Better for those ankles, knees and other ‘hard to reach’ places. Plus it will fit in my suitcase much better and not take up as much room. Maybe now I’ll actually be able to pack like a normal person instead of just throwing shit in my bag that I can’t wear and then having to wear sweatshirts all weekend. What… Myrtle Beach?

So let the bruised legs begin!! Actually looking forward to it 🙂

2 responses

  1. Awesome tools to have lying around after a run or a hard workout!

    April 11, 2012 at 2:30 pm

    • agreeeeeed! bags of frozen veggies always help too 🙂

      April 11, 2012 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

