Honey Stinger

Super stoked to REPRESENT!! Applied for sponsorship from my fav energy source and got it. Score to representing them during my races and using more of their amazing products. GO HERE and buy stuff. I will bee!!

Fun stuff to come and lots to look forward to. This means I need to rehab my Achilles stat and get better so I can be back to running ASAP. Two weeks off… seeing the Doc next week. Let’s get this annoying waiting period started.

Aaaaaand… the most important thing of the weekend. Good luck to everyone running THE BOSTON MARATHON on Monday. Rock it!!

Leave a Reply

