Recovery Hurts

Yes… we all know this. Holding back on your runs when you really want to push it is one of the hardest things to do. Heading out to run 3 miles when you really want to run 13, probably even harder. I’m getting annoyed lately because I JUST WANT TO RUN. Which I am, and I’m happy that I can, but I know I have to take it slow so I don’t keep having issues.

And let’s get serious about this. One month til Memorial Day Weekend. Neeeeeeeeeed to start eating healthy on a regular basis. Workin on that this week and stepping back into running. Oh yeah and studying. Hopefully I have a successful week with all of these.

WORKOUT – 5 miles, 1 hour bike, yoga

Leave a Reply

