Happy National Running Day

That’s right… Runners have a day, yay! Do I get a gift or flowers or something? No… ok… well discounted Rock ‘n’ Roll Events will have to do then. Today only $20 off all RnR Marathons and Halfs. Perfect day to purchase my Philly Half registration.

Did some tready stuff at the gym this morning and was suuuuper slow. WTF? I blame that on lack of sleep – lack of sufficient dinner and anti-lack of wine. Perfect running weather though so I hit up the bridge.

WORKOUT -#2 , 3 miles

4 responses

  1. Yeah, why don’t we get gifts??

    June 6, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    • seriously? all i got today was some knee pain, haha.

      June 6, 2012 at 3:34 pm

  2. Marta A.

    Yeah I sure would like the T-shirt in small. Next time I’ll by the orange T-shirt for all, just let me know. I love orange:) I have an amazing story to tell you. Love you

    June 7, 2012 at 11:55 am

    • Great! I’ll bring them down next time I come (which hopefully will be soon). I figured the girls would want one too. Love you. Can’t wait to hear the story!

      June 8, 2012 at 8:49 am

Leave a Reply

