6 Inches

Heels that is…

Pulled muscles. Dressing up. Drinking. Not all good things for recovery and healing. But whatever it was a fun night. And I think I really needed a night out.

No running for at least two weeks. Ape’s orders. I’m taking off so that when I start back up again I can hopefully really pick it up and feel good. Right now though my main goal is to just be able to walk without pain. Hopefully that doesn’t take too long because I was actually late to class today since it took me forever to hobble there.

 

2 responses

  1. You look stunning!

    June 20, 2012 at 9:44 am

    • thanks!!! i was trying to be all serious in the pic, haha

      June 20, 2012 at 12:08 pm

Leave a Reply

