Wednesday Motivation

I thought this was pretty fitting for some Wednesday motivation…. Yes, I literally just wrote up a whole post about Hump Day and having motivation for half way during the week. And how it’s great to have something fun planned for Wednesday nights to get yourself through the week. And then I realized it’s Thursday. #ihaveissues

So is this a good thing or a bad thing? I’m not counting down days til the weekend is here. I haven’t really needed to do that in a while. It’s nice to simply enjoy the day for whatever day it is. I used to hate Sunday’s now I actually look forward to them and like them. I guess all this comes from having an off work schedule. Or I just majorly need a life.

WORKOUT – yoga, bike – 1 hour, Turbo (bringin it back, baby!)

xo ALW

Leave a Reply

