Patience, patience…

Patience, patience, patience. Something I am learning trying to learn. And it’s really really being tested these past few months and weeks especially. Not being able to run doesn’t help – as usch. Anyway, lots to talk about and I’m going to have some exciting before and after pics of the house once all these renovations and things are done and I can actually move my stuff in. As of right now I’m sleeping on the couch and basically living out of the living room. And learning — patience. Not everything can be finished at once and I have to take my time.

xo ALW

2 responses

  1. Mom

    You know what I always say… and you hate it!

    September 6, 2012 at 7:20 am

    • patience is a virtue – blah blah blah…

      September 6, 2012 at 8:25 am

Leave a Reply

