All About Running – Except Running

I’m glad I get to talk and think about running still even though I’m not doing it. LOVE my new jobby job. It doesn’t even feel like work. And since I’m back talking about it. What better way than to plan my spring training. Seems a little soon and overdone but it gets me super excited and calm – knowing that what I’m doing now (yoga / biking / and eating healthy) is all going to a good cause. Also a good motivator.

Seeing all my miles written down give me butterflies! Can’t wait for those 16 milers, baby. 🙂

WORKOUT – 30 min elliptical, HOT yoga

xo ALW

Leave a Reply

